1. Stone Age
2. The Ultimate Song
3. Stay
4. Three Falcons
5. The Power Of Bluff
6. Dedication
7. Lies In Paradise
8. Glimpse Of Home
9. Paralyzed (CD only)
10. Itai

Total running time: 62 min.

Line Up
Martin Eden vocals, acoustic guitar
Udo Lang guitar, bass on track 7 
Stefan Braun keyboards, backing vocals
Herry Rubarth drums
Christoph Tiber bass, guitar on track 7

Remastered from the original analog source tapes by Eroc at Erocs Mastering Ranch, Nov. 2017.

Self-published in May 1988 as a 60 minutes cassette album 
Re-released Sept. 2018 as bonus CD of the Pure remastered edition (Chicadisc CHI CD 005)

Buy Fragments/Pure at EMPIRE MUSIC